Our Team
Our <u>Team</u>


PJ Anand
Founder, President and Chief Executive Officer
Kathrin Meyer, PhD
Chief Scientific Advisor
Susan D’Costa, PhD
Consultant, Technology Development and Manufacturing
Deep Singh
Vice President and Head of R&D, Precision Delivery
Chris Coletta, PhD
Head of Development,
Precision Delivery
Bryn Martin, PhD
Vice President of Research, Precision Delivery, and CSF Sciences
Andrew East
Vice President of Device Development
Greg Smith
Vice President, Human Resources